Home History Services Privacy Disclosures Contact Us BrokerCheck  
 

Contact Us
The list below will help you find just the person to help you at Lexington Investment Company. If you have an e-mail program on your computer just click on the e-mail link of the person you wish to contact. If you cannot access us through either of those means, you should contact our clearing firm, National Financial Services at (800)801-9942 for liquidating orders, check and wire requests, and ACAT transfers. Calls to NFS should be made only in the event of a significant business disruption.

Name Position E-Mail
Stanley Kerrick President stan@lexinvest.com
Gregory Williamson Vice President greg@lexinvest.com
Dale White Partner dale@lexinvest.com
Louis Haggin, IV Partner louis@lexinvest.com
Bruce Burton Broker bruce@lexinvest.com
Phil Elliott Broker phil@lexinvest.com
Debi Casey Admin debi@lexinvest.com
Ross Clements Admin ross@lexinvest.com
Debra Stringer Admin debra@lexinvest.com
Sarah Sheets Admin sarah@lexinvest.com
© Copyright Lexington Investment Company, Inc.

Member of FINRA and SIPC
www.finra.org
2365 Harrodsburg Rd. | Suite B375 | Lexington, KY 40504
859-224-7073 | 800-264-7073 | fax 859-224-7074